Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Palmer

Deborah Palmer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Palmer
"I have been with this agency for many years. ALL the agents have been fantastic to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of James Ball

James Ball

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ball
"A+ top notch company j.p and his crew are awesome .very friendly and helpful to all your needs on a quick effort I would recommend this place to anyone"
Profile photo of Michael Chmura

Michael Chmura

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chmura
"Recently purchased a new truck out of state(FL) transferring the insurance from old to new went seamlessly. JP, Amber was fantastic in handling everything!! Your fortunate to have her working at your agency."
Profile photo of Evan Briggs

Evan Briggs

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Briggs
"Always able to get ahold of them with questions and concerns. Very friendly staff. Great communication when it comes to things needing to be signed or updated. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Robin Turner

Robin Turner

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Turner
"I always have great customer service when I call for any reason at JP Ross State Farm I am happy and satisfied"
Profile photo of Kisha Burnett

Kisha Burnett

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Burnett
"Wonderful Company Very Helpful. I already was a customer with JP Ross but wanted to purchase a new automobile. I texted JP Ross because I wanted to know ahead of time what my monthly bill would be he was quick to give me the information that I needed and he worked well with the Car Saleman. I like a company who answers my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Richard Guarino

Richard Guarino

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Guarino
"I had an incredible experience with Joey at State Farm! His dedication to finding me the best rates and explaining all my options was truly commendable. Joey’s friendly demeanor made the process easy to understand, and I felt confident in what I was purchasing. State Farm truly lives up to its reputation, and Joey was the good neighbor he was there. I felt supported throughout. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Molina

Heather Molina

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Molina
"My husband and I have been the JP Ross for over five years and although we live in the other side of New York from where his office is located, JP has always made our concerns a top priority and has our best interests at heart! I would highly recommend this office to anyone living in New York!"
Profile photo of tierra james

tierra james

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tierra james
"I never have an issue! They answer fairly quickly, are attentive to your questions, and are understanding when life happens."
Profile photo of rob schmidt

rob schmidt

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob schmidt
"An excellent State Farm Insurance Agency to do your insurance dealings with. JP Ross employees are kind, understanding and easy to do business with. As a long State Farm customer, I have had nothing but good experiences. I highly recommend JP Ross Agency."
Profile photo of Elise Franco

Elise Franco

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Franco
"I had an amazing experience with Amber. She helped my husband and I out with auto and life insurance. She was able to get us a better price than we've been paying for years elsewhere. She was so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Denise Poutre

Denise Poutre

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Poutre
"Very professional and responsive. Happy they followed up with me for savings and a bundle with my auto. Very pleased!!!!!!!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dillon Heitman

Dillon Heitman

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Heitman
"Great insurance place, always willing to take care of its people"
Profile photo of Joe Mac

Joe Mac

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mac
"Very helpful, very kind they got my insurance change for a replacement vehicle done in 15 minutes to help facilitate my switch over And I saved over a hundred dollars in car insurance and homeowners switching to them"
Profile photo of Derek Walter

Derek Walter

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Walter
"As an 18 year old living on my own and in and out of jobs the team here have always helped and gotten me through and on my feet again. Whenever I have questions they explain in detail and help me through them. I do have to say if you call after hours be prepared to be on hold for a little while. When they do answer they are very professional and quick to help though."
Profile photo of Claire Jonmaire

Claire Jonmaire

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Jonmaire
"Amazing customer service! When we had a cracked wind shield, JP personally made us an appointment for it to get fixed and it was taken care of the next day."
Profile photo of Ed Keighron

Ed Keighron

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Keighron
"Amber and the rest of the team at State Farm have been kind and professional from the start. Can always call when I have any kind of issue"
Profile photo of Gwen Torrence

Gwen Torrence

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Torrence
"Excellent staff for what ever needs or care...needed. JP Ross, Great Job you doing for yourself and company keep doing well, Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Mary Linsenbigler

Mary Linsenbigler

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Linsenbigler
"Excellent customer service. Helped me get the coverage I need at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Leah Meyers

Leah Meyers

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Meyers
"The customer service I received was 10/10! Amber was my agent and she was above and beyond patient, understanding, and helpful overall!!"
Profile photo of Shahriar Wahid

Shahriar Wahid

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahriar Wahid
"I was dealing with an agent named Amber. Great agent. Very humble and polite. Thats how customer service agent should be. Now a days its hard to find someone like Amber. Overall I am happy with customer service."
Profile photo of Kenneth Herberger Jr

Kenneth Herberger Jr

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Herberger Jr
"Have multiple policies through this office. Just recently had to add a new vehicle to our plan. Fast response from agents, who are always VERY helpful. Thanks Amber. 😁"
Profile photo of Patrick Ross

Patrick Ross

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ross
"Called this morning about a policy with a different State Farm agent. Believe it or not Joseph set aside everything he was doing to engage with me on my policy misunderstandings. Insurance confuses me but Joseph made this easier than breaking a flaming table if you know what I mean! Consider me a customer for life. May be switching all my insurance needs to Joseph. A++ customer service"
Profile photo of Mary Pratt

Mary Pratt

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pratt
"Always available to answer any questions. Very quick response and will Work with us to get the best price for all of our vehicles, even he historical cars/trucks."
Profile photo of Thomas Matte

Thomas Matte

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Matte
"State Farm has been my insurance provider for over 30 years. Always top notch service from top to bottom."