Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JP Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JP Ross

4.8 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Charlap

Christina Charlap

September 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"I wasn't there!"
Profile photo of Pamela Bentley

Pamela Bentley

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and there when I need them"
Profile photo of Michael Barbour

Michael Barbour

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company contacted me and beat what I thought was my best rates by 30%. You won't regret talking to them."
Profile photo of Ruben Fuentes

Ruben Fuentes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience. This is my first time using State Farm after years with another provider. After meeting with JP and his team I can absolutely say without a doubt in my mind, that I am State Farm for life! JP was very professional and caring about my personal situations and was able to set me up with what I needed. I have recommended him to many and will continue to do so. Thank you JP!"
Profile photo of BOB LUTHI

BOB LUTHI

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. Most of my family has JP as their Agent and they could not be happier. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Joanne Kucewicz

Joanne Kucewicz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jamie Winchester

Jamie Winchester

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"JP and his staff are awesome they take personal quality time with you making sure you have the best policy on all your needs..."
Profile photo of Silvia Morales-Fakler

Silvia Morales-Fakler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow....thank you Joey for all your help with my business!!!!"
Profile photo of Petra Carbonell

Petra Carbonell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best.. at my worse they have find ways tobhelp me..im very please with there customer service..100% on point.."
Profile photo of Rebecca d'Erizans

Rebecca d'Erizans

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and JP and his team have helped me with multiple matters. From getting my car insurance switched over, to getting a home owners insurance policy when we bought a new home. They were all very responsive and quick when I requested items and went above and beyond to make sure all the details were correct. I highly recommend this team and am happy to have found them. (On another note, their home owners insurance really has the best rates.)"
Profile photo of oldlogo1

oldlogo1

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provided fantastic customer service and made the whole process of getting insurance for my first car purchase hassle free and provided a great rate."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Weaver

Ashlyn Weaver

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was super helpful and thorough. He Made sure I understood all of my options and what was included. The process was easy and quick to switch over to State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Denise Poutre

Denise Poutre

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"As stated - very professional and responsive. Happy they followed up with me for savings and a bundle with my auto. Very pleased!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Borzelleri

Dawn Borzelleri

August 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Tanya Bemiller

Tanya Bemiller

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Those guys are so dear ."
Profile photo of THE 777 NETWORK

THE 777 NETWORK

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The greatest bunch of agents around. They saved me almost 100.00 a month on car insurance. They also offered me life insurance at a GREAT RATE! (Ask for Brian) They will put money back in your pocket unlike geico and Allstate. CALL JP AND BRIAN !!!! NOW."
Profile photo of Ronald Mickles

Ronald Mickles

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Professional. Bryan and JP"
Profile photo of Live2 Inspire

Live2 Inspire

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best group of people by far! They’re dependable, professional and informative in all the products offered. JP and his staff, I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of 8989Odes

8989Odes

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was so quick and accommodating, he made the process of changing insurance painless, and saved me money to boot!"
Profile photo of KJ Wang

KJ Wang

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"J.P. is a great guy! He knows his stuff and does everything with a smile! Forget Jake from State Farm - go with J.P.!"
Profile photo of Chuck Owen

Chuck Owen

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vary friendly , helpful people All going well today. Answering any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Virgie Baker

Virgie Baker

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and great service, good communication Excellent overall"
Profile photo of Joshua Harvey

Joshua Harvey

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Troy Winchester

Troy Winchester

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Found myself in quite a personal situation and had to go back to the office and report an accident, they were very understanding and helpful, would not change insurance company for any reason"
Profile photo of ZACK WAGES

ZACK WAGES

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is awesome, as well as JP! Always so helpful and quick! Great people to deal with!"