Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JP Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent JP Ross

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raya McCracken

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"JP is a pleasure to work with and is an extremely professional agent. JP and his entire team are responsive and engaging. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for their insurance needs to be handled in a professional and timely manner! Thank you, JP!"

Dawn S

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, personable and gave me a rate $100 less a month than my former insurance provider. Amber was great to work with. And, any office that allows pups is #1 in my book!"

Christina Charlap

September 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"I wasn't there!"

Pamela Bentley

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and there when I need them"

Michael Barbour

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company contacted me and beat what I thought was my best rates by 30%. You won't regret talking to them."

Ruben Fuentes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience. This is my first time using State Farm after years with another provider. After meeting with JP and his team I can absolutely say without a doubt in my mind, that I am State Farm for life! JP was very professional and caring about my personal situations and was able to set me up with what I needed. I have recommended him to many and will continue to do so. Thank you JP!"

BOB LUTHI

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. Most of my family has JP as their Agent and they could not be happier. Thanks for all you do!"

Joanne Kucewicz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly!"

Jamie Winchester

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"JP and his staff are awesome they take personal quality time with you making sure you have the best policy on all your needs..."

Silvia Morales-Fakler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow....thank you Joey for all your help with my business!!!!"

Petra Carbonell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best.. at my worse they have find ways tobhelp me..im very please with there customer service..100% on point.."

Rebecca d'Erizans

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and JP and his team have helped me with multiple matters. From getting my car insurance switched over, to getting a home owners insurance policy when we bought a new home. They were all very responsive and quick when I requested items and went above and beyond to make sure all the details were correct. I highly recommend this team and am happy to have found them. (On another note, their home owners insurance really has the best rates.)"

oldlogo1

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provided fantastic customer service and made the whole process of getting insurance for my first car purchase hassle free and provided a great rate."

Ashlyn Weaver

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was super helpful and thorough. He Made sure I understood all of my options and what was included. The process was easy and quick to switch over to State Farm insurance."

Denise Poutre

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"As stated - very professional and responsive. Happy they followed up with me for savings and a bundle with my auto. Very pleased!!!!!!!!"

Dawn Borzelleri

August 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful"

Tanya Bemiller

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Those guys are so dear ."

THE 777 NETWORK

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The greatest bunch of agents around. They saved me almost 100.00 a month on car insurance. They also offered me life insurance at a GREAT RATE! (Ask for Brian) They will put money back in your pocket unlike geico and Allstate. CALL JP AND BRIAN !!!! NOW."

Ronald Mickles

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Professional. Bryan and JP"

Live2 Inspire

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best group of people by far! They’re dependable, professional and informative in all the products offered. JP and his staff, I highly recommend!!!"

8989Odes

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was so quick and accommodating, he made the process of changing insurance painless, and saved me money to boot!"

KJ Wang

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"J.P. is a great guy! He knows his stuff and does everything with a smile! Forget Jake from State Farm - go with J.P.!"

Chuck Owen

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vary friendly , helpful people All going well today. Answering any questions you may have."

Virgie Baker

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and great service, good communication Excellent overall"

Joshua Harvey

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"